You are here: Home separator About Us separator Boards separator Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Block, Chair, General Manager, KGTV Channel 10
  • Austin Blue, Co-Founder & President, Spectrum Aeronautical and SciFly
  • Anita Busquets, President and COO, NCE Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Virginia Crockett, Past Chair, Senior Director, Strategic University Relations, QUALCOMM
  • Walter J. Davis, Vice Chair, Vice Admiral, U.S. Navy (Retired)
  • Mary Dawe, Attorney – California Court of Appeal
  • Paul Dayton, Ph.D., Professor of Oceanography, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD
  • John Downing, Downing Family Vineyards
  • Susan Evanco, Secretary, Community Volunteer
  • Tom Fleming, SAIC
  • Tom Hazard, Partner, R.E. Hazard Contracting Company
  • Allison Henderson, Community Volunteer
  • Georganne Hoctor, Community Volunteer, Teacher (Retired)
  • Matt Hom, M.D. , Founder and Medical Director, Rejuve Medspa and Wellness
  • Jeffrey Kent, Kent’s Bromeliads
  • Diana Lindsay, Sunbelt Publications
  • Steven McDonald, Attorney & Counselor at Law
  • Dennis Morgan, Attorney
  • Jerome Navarra, Jerome’s Furniture
  • Pam Palisoul, The Palisoul Company
  • Jessica Dee Rohm, President and CEO, Rohm Global
  • Mary Yang, Ph.D., Scientist     

Trustees Emeritus

  • Pamela M. Bruder
  • Dale Clark
  • Mary H. Clark*
  • James Clements*
  • Norman C. Roberts., DVM*
  • Harley Sefton
  • Thomas W. Sefton*
  • Christy Walton

Honorary Trustees

  • Charmaine* and Maurice* Kaplan         
  • Philip M. Klauber                               
  • Donna K. Sefton
  • Nita and Henk van der Werff